Staff & Board

In keeping with the credit union credo of "People Helping People," Pyramid's Board of Directors serve as volunteer members responsible for overseeing credit union operations and planning for the future to ensure that members' needs are being met with sound financial management. The board has the authority and responsibility for directing the business affairs, monies and records of the credit union and to do all things prescribed by the laws of Arizona with respect to the management of this credit union.

Board members serve for three-year terms and are elected by a vote of the membership during the Annual Meeting. Board members meet one evening each month (the fourth Wednesday of the month) and attend various Director-level conferences throughout the year.

Board of Directors

Joyce Stump, Chair
Aron Meyer, Vice Chair
Pamela Maloney
Larry R Youdelman
Maria “Cecilia” Valdez
Arnie Aros
Caleb Tennenbaum

Supervisory Committee

Dave Deschamp, Chairman
Cheryl Dreyer, Secretary
Delores Faison
Phyllis Hall
Terry Rodriguez


Executive Leadership

Ray Lancaster, President / CEO (NMLS# 768724)
Randall Pearson, Vice President
Garry Woods, CFO
Gary McDougall, VP/Chief Lending Officer – Lending (NMLS# 1025198)
Dustin Powell, Vice President - Lending (NMLS#  1144306)
Natalie Kennedy, Vice President – Operations
Paula Dolan, Vice President
Joel Smith, Information Technology Manager


Member Services

Pam Miley, Member Services Director (NMLS# 1069737)
Broadway Blvd. Branch - Stephanie Gibbons, Branch Manager (NMLS# 1069787)
Oracle Rd. Branch - JoDee Sanchez, Branch Manager (NMLS# 1069780)
Speedway Blvd. Branch - Vanessa Holland, Branch Manager (NMLS# 1070166)
Rita Rd. Branch - Rachael Teague, Branch Manager (NMLS# 1070387)
Grant Rd. Branch - Karen Nadal, Branch Manager (NMLS# 1069795)